The South African Guild of Actors (SAGA) is a powerful, unified voice for actors in the film, television, stage, commercial and corporate sectors in South Africa. The Guild exists to promote professionalism in the performance industry, and to protect and enhance actors' working conditions, compensation and benefits.

Guild Meetings

Monday, 7 May, 2018 - 00:00

SAGA Annual General Meeting to be held in Johannesburg. 

More info to follow. 

PLEASE NOTE THIS IS A VOTING YEAR.

RSVP: 

Event Category: 

Saturday, 5 May, 2018 - 00:00

SAGA 2018 Regional General Meeting to be held in Cape Town. 

More info to follow. 

PLEASE NOTE THIS IS A VOTING YEAR.

RSVP: 

Event Category: 

Monday, 26 November, 2018 - 19:00

SAGA Executive Committee Monthly Meeting. 

RSVP: 

Event Category: 

Monday, 29 October, 2018 - 19:00

SAGA Executive Committee Monthly Meeting. 

RSVP: 

Event Category: 

Monday, 17 September, 2018 - 19:00

SAGA Executive Committee Monthly Meeting. 

RSVP: 

Event Category: 

Monday, 27 August, 2018 - 12:00

SAGA Executive Committe Monthly Meeting. 

RSVP: 

Event Category: 

Monday, 30 July, 2018 - 19:00

SAGA Executive Committee Monthly Meeting. 

RSVP: 

Event Category: 

Monday, 25 June, 2018 - 19:00

SA Guild of Actors Executive Committee Monthly Meeting. 

Event Category: 

Monday, 28 May, 2018 - 19:00

SAGA Executive Committee Monthly Meeting. 

Event Category: 

Monday, 23 April, 2018 - 19:00

SAGA Executive Committee Monthly Meeting. 

Event Category: 

Pages

The Professional Actor

The Professional Actor

News relating to our profession

Read More

Why I'm a SAGA Member

Video Testimonials

Our members tell us why they joined SAGA

Read More